• Home
  • Nourish your body, Nourish your soul.
Nourish your body, Nourish your soul.
Nourish your body, Nourish your soul.
Sold Out

    Nourish your body, Nourish your soul.

    $88.00
      DESCRIPTION

      A class designed for making at home cooking easier - Beginners zoom class with Shayna.

      Shayna’s online cooking classes offer a unique opportunity to learn the secrets of culinary mastery in a fun and interactive setting, right from her own kitchen. In these Zoom classes, Shayna will teach you how to create delicious and nourishing dishes using fresh, high-quality ingredients. From basic knife skills to advanced culinary techniques, Shayna will provide effortless instruction and guidance to help you improve your cooking skills.

      Each class focuses on a different aspect of healthy cooking, such as plant-based cooking, gluten-free baking, and incorporating superfoods into your meals. You'll have the opportunity to ask questions, learn more about wellness, and take home recipes to try on your own.

      Join Shayna from her Italian kitchen and learn the secrets of healthy cooking in a fun and interactive setting. Sign up for one of her classes today and start your journey towards a healthier and more fulfilling relationship with food.

      Date: RESCHEDULED Sunday February 19th 2023

      Time: 11am PT, 2pm ET, 8pm CET

      Language: English

      What you’ll need: We will send you an email with a Zoom link and everything you need as the date gets closer

      * Please reserve two hours for this course. The class will be recorded and sent to those who purchased afterwards.

      RELATED PRODUCTS